We would like to take this opportunity during EMS week starting May 21 – 27  to express our thanks to the community for their support as well as express our gratitude and special thanks to all of our current and past ambulance members over the past 35 years! You’re welcome to celebrate with us at our Open House event.

The Brooten Ambulance’s original crew in 1982 consisted of Lenny Rost, Greg Hagen, Lloyd DeRoo and Jerry Voss.

Brooten Ambulance Crew 2017

Current Members

Back: Jason Raveling, Kern Nelson, Tracy Laage, and Kelly Feucht
Front: Heather Hanson, Brandi Bast, Aimee Steffensen, and Amber Bohmer
Not pictured: Staci Laage and Jenny Stueckrath

We appreciate these past volunteers for serving our community:

Thor Amundson
Rosella Anderson
Gail Anderson
Charlie Baker
Rick Botten
Kaycee Cox
Lloyd Deroo
Judy Detloff
Bruce Dickhoff
Dick Elliot
Jeannie Femrite
Darci Fiala
Vicki Freese
Becky Gilbert
Brad Goodwin
Greg Hagen
John Hanson
Donna Hurst
Dan Jasmer
Stacy Kampsen
Mark Koetter
Debbie Kotzenmacher
Sarah Lewis
Sue Lundell
Jim Meyers
Cheryl Meyers
Jeff Murdock
Mark Nepsund
Deb Nepsund
Pete Olson
Pam Rach
Holli Reese
Willie Rooney
Lenny Rost
Bill Rust
Ross Ryks
Louie Sagedahl
Alice Schumann
Don Segaar
Becky Sogge
Darin Solbreken
Stacy Steffensen
Jackie Strand
Jim Tebrake
Mark Tebrake
Gerard Tensen
Larry Terhaar
Ron Unzen
Wes Voneschen
Jerry Voss
Scott Voss
Mike Walsh
Jim Welte
Glorianne Whitemore
Chris Wosmek
Melissa Zimmerle